Lakeview Staff

Staff Member Email Address Assignment
Krystal McPherson krystal.mcpherson@rbe.sk.ca Principal
Brenda Osten brenda.osten@rbe.sk.ca Kindergarten
Sheryl Miller sheryl.miller@rbe.sk.ca Grade 1
Jennifer Friesen jennifer.friesen@rbe.sk.ca Grade 1/2
Danielle Hackel danielle.hackel@rbe.sk.ca Grade 2/3
Donna Kleisinger donna.kleisinger@rbe.sk.ca Grade 3
Tracey Somers tracey.somers@rbe.sk.ca Grade 4
Wendy Lazarou wendy.lazarou@rbe.sk.ca Grade 4/5
Lindsey Craig lindsey.craig@rbe.sk.ca Grade 5/6
Jared Clarke jared.clarke@rbe.sk.ca Grade 6/7
Rochelle Anderson rochelle.anderson@rbe.sk.ca Grade 7/8
Shauna Drackett shauna.drackett@rbe.sk.ca Grade 7/8
Brenda Sotropa brenda.sotropa@rbe.sk.ca LRT
Amy Ripplinger amy.ripplinger@rbe.sk.ca Senior FIAP
Christina McKenzie christina.mckenzie@rbe.sk.ca Arts Ed
Elinor Adema elinor.adema@rbe.sk.ca Core French
Jackie Baran jackie.baran@rbe.sk.ca Phys Ed/French
Deanna Wees deanna.wees@rbe.sk.ca Teacher Librarian
Callie Lewry callie.lewry@rbe.sk.ca DPS
Kayleigh Manastyrski kayleigh.manastyrs@rbe.sk.ca FIAP Prep
Maria Tsakas maria.tsakas@rbe.sk.ca Junior FIAP
Lindsay Stennes lindsay.stennes@rbe.sk.ca Band
Cindy Paye cindy.wasylkoski@rbe.sk.ca Admin Assistant
Juanita Giesbrecht   EA, DPS
Rhonda Rein   EA, DPS
Josie Vis   EA, DPS
Joey Gadica   EA, Junior FIAP
Tammie Veenstra   EA, Junior FIAP
Lynne Anderson   EA, Senior FIAP
Niki Ferozdin   EA, Senior FIAP
Jessica Luker   EA, Senior FIAP
Beryl Johnson   EA
Shannon Lyons   EA
Christie Mason   EA
Donna Sliva   EA
Mona Ruecker   Instructional Consultant
Orenda Pelzer   Speech/Language Pathologist
Sandra Favel   Counsellor
Cindy Friesen-Ford Ashurst   Psychologist
Vanessa Pham   Occupational Therapist
Lois Herridge   Superintendent
Jose Bariuan   Head Facilities Operator
Darwin Castillo   Evening Caretaker