Staff Directory

Principal  -  Krystal McPherson  -  krystal.mcpherson@rbe.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant  -  Cindy Paye  -  cindy.wasylkoski@rbe.sk.ca

Head Custodian  -  Ryan Simpson  -  ryan.simpson@rbe.sk.ca

Evening Custodian  -  Darwin Castillo  -  darwin.castillo@rbe.sk.ca

Kindergarten  -  Brenda Osten  -  brenda.osten@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1  -  Sheryl Miller  -  sheryl.miller@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 1/2  -  Lisa Swann  -  lisa.swann@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 2  -  Danielle Hackel  -  danielle.hackel@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3  -  Donna Kleisinger  -  donna.kleisinger@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 3/4  -  Teresa Laplante  -  teresa.laplante@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 4/5  -  Wendy Lazarou  -  wendy.lazarou@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 5  -  Lindsey Craig  -  lindsey.craig@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 6  -  Paula Fiorante  -  paula.fiorante@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 6/7 A  - Rochelle Anderson  -  rochelle.anderson@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 6/7 B  -  Jared Clarke  -  jared.clarke@rbe.sk.ca

Grade 8  -  Shauna Dracket  -  shauna.drackett@rbe.sk.ca

DPS  -  Stacey Yea  -  stacey.yea@rbe.sk.ca

Jr. FIAP -  Jennifer Hone-Best  -  jennifer.honebest@rbe.sk.ca

Sr. FIAP -  Amy Ripplinger  -  amy.ripplinger@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist (French)  -  Elinor Adema  -  elinor.adema@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist (Phys. Ed/French)  -  Jackie Baran  -  jackie.baran@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist (Arts Ed)  -  Christina McKenzie  -  christina.mckenzie@rbe.sk.ca

Specialist (FIAP/PE/French)  -  Kaleigh Manastyrski  -  kaleigh.manastyrski@rbe.sk.ca

Teacher Librarian (Day 2/3pm/5)  -  Deanna Wees  -  deanna.wees@rbe.sk.ca

Learning Resource Teacher  -  Brenda Sotropa  -  brenda.sotropa@rbe.sk.ca

Band  -  Brent Gelsinger  -  brent.gelsinger@rbe.sk.ca

Band  -  Kristina Gasparic-Block  -  kristina.gasparicblock@rbe.sk.ca

Band  -  Dylan Wiest  -  dylan.wiest@rbe.sk.ca

Band  -  Lindsay Stennes  -  lindsay.stennes@rbe.sk.ca

Ed. Assistant (Sr. FIAP)  -  Lynne Anderson  -  lynne.anderson@rbe.sk.ca

Ed. Assistant (Sr. FIAP)  -  Niki Ferozdin  -  niki.ferozdin@rbe.sk.ca

Ed. Assistant (Sr. FIAP)  -  Genevieve Holmberg  -  genevieve.holmberg@rbe.sk.ca

Ed. Assistant (Jr. FIAP)  -  Tammie Veenstra  -  tammie.veenstra@rbe.sk.ca

Ed. Assistant (Jr. FIAP)  -  Khadar Tawane Hilowle  -  khadar.tawanehilowle@rbe.sk.ca

Ed. Assistant (DPS)  -  Rhonda Rein  -  rhonda.rein@rbe.sk.ca

Ed. Assistant  -  Juanita Giesbrecht  -  juanita.giesbrecht@rbe.sk.ca

Ed. Assistant  -  Jessica Lark  -  jessica.lark@rbe.sk.ca

Ed. Assistant  -  Wendy Heinrichs  -  wendy.heinrichs@rbe.sk.ca

 

Lakeview School Support Personnel:

Counsellor  -  Sandra Favel  -  sandra.favel@rbe.sk.ca

Psychologist  -  Matthew McCaw  -  matthew.mccaw@rbe.sk.ca

Child and Youth Mental Health Consultant  -  Bruce Gordon  -  bruce.gordon@rbe.sk.ca

Speech and Language Pathologist  -  

Occupational Therapist  -  Vanessa Pham  -  vanessa.pham@rbe.sk.ca

Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments  -  Tara Guest  -  tara.guest@rbe.sk.ca

Public Health Nurse  -  Tamara Anderson

School Resource Officer  -  Cst.  Blair Randall

Superintendent  -  Lois Herridge  -  lois.herridge@rbe.sk.ca